OTISS Sites

The sites listed below are receiving support during the 2016-2017 school year to assist them in developing their OTISS model.  Sites receive assistance at different levels of intensity based on the individuals site's current implementation of a tiered intervention system.  For more information on support levels and information on how to apply for support, see the OTISS Support page.

   
   
   

2016-2017 OTISS Core Sites

Site

District

Principal

Site Coach

Angus Valley Elementary

Sand Springs

Angelia Noel angelia.noel@sandites.org

Celeste Thompson

celeste.thompson@sandites.org

Lea Hayduk

lea.hayduk@sandites.org

Boone-Apache Elem. Boone-Apache Amber Crow acrow@apache.k12.ok.us

Jenna Bellamy

jbellamy@apacheps.org

Cari Clodfelter

cariclodfelter74@gmail.com

Garfield Elementary

Sand Springs

Russell Ragland russell.ragland@sandites.org

Nancy Crowe

nancy.crowe@sandites.org 

Limestone Elem. Sand Springs Karen Biggs karen.biggs@sandites.org  
Morrison Elem. Morrison Christy Williams christywilliams@morrisonps.org

Sharbee Horne

sharbeehorne@morrisonps.com

Northridge Elementary Putnam City Kim McLaughlin kmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org

Amy Armstrong

Aarmstrong@putnamcityschools.org

Hillari Headrich

hheadrich@putnamcityschools.org

Northwoods Fine Arts Academy Sand Springs Laura Hamilton laura.hamilton@sandties.org

Jennifer Enis

Jennifer.enis@sandites.org

Bailey Story

Bailey.story@sandites.org

Parkwiew Elem. Stroud Brenda Gooch bgooch@stroud.k12.ok.us

Beth Wilson

bwilson@stroud.k12.ok.us

Soper Elem. Soper Parker Harless

Tina Jefferys

tina.jefferys@soper.k12.ok.us

Jessica Harless

jharless3@gmail.com

2016-2017 OTISS Maintenance Sites

Site

District

Principal

Site Coach

Liberty Elem.

Ponca City

Jennifer Martinez

Martij@pcps.us

Jennifer Lewallen

LewalJ@pcps.us

Mustang Creek Elementary

Mustang

Susan Dombek

dombeks@mustangps.org

Tammie Rogers

RogersT@mustangps.org

Stone Ridge Elem.

Piedmont

Debbie Caywood debbie.caywood@piedmontschools.org

Erin Nation

erin.nation@piedmontschools.org

Wiley Post Elem.

Putnam City

Sheryl Rexach srexach@putnamcityschools.org

Melodie Bucher

Mbucher@putnamcityschools.org

2016-2017 OTISS Demonstration Sites

Site

District

Principal

Site Coach

Frontier Elem.

Edmond

Cara Jarnigan cara.jernigan@edmondschools.net

Cacie Stewart

cacie.stewart@edmondschools.net

Katy McFadden

katy.mcfadden@edmondschools.net

Mustang Valley Elem.

Mustang

Jill Mitchell

mitchellj@mustangps.org

 

Washington Irving Elem.

Edmond

Kimberly Frank kimberly.frank@edmondschools.net

Loren Nelson

loren.nelson@edmondschools.net

Elizabeth Christian

elizabeth.christian@edmondschools.net

Will Rogers Elem.

Edmond

Dr. Sheron House sheron.house@edmondschools.net

Lou Moore

lou.moore@edmondschools.net

Michelle Wartley

michelle.wartley@edmondschools.net

2016-2017 OTISS Model Sites

Site

District

Principal

Site Coach

Lindsay Elem.

Lindsay

Nicole Baunam nbaunam@lindsay.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Taylor

jtaylor@lindsay.k12.ok.us

Sequoyah Elem.

Shawnee

Terri Lemos tlemos@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Shelli Hopkins

shopkins@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Feel free to contact any of the OTISS Supported Sites for information on implementation of OTISS or the support received from the state.

What’s Hot! 

 

 

 

 

 

OTISS Implementation Series

 

OTISS Presentations

 

 

 

Got a question?  Post it on our OTISS Forum and get an expert response.

 

Upcoming Events

Print Print | Sitemap
© OTISS